Weather: A few clouds, 36 °C / 97 °F
Local time: 06:20 pm

No 110 Jalan Tun Samabanthan Brickfield KL Sentral 50470 Kuala Lumpur MALAYSIA.

* Best Price Guarantee
+
BOOK NOWCLOSE

Review

  • Basuki Hartono Avatar
    Basuki Hartono

    4 malam yg luar biasa!! Berkunjung ke KL semuanya jadi nyaman karena menginap di hotel ini.semua hal positif disini.rekomended untuk keluarga, nyaman, bersih, moslem friendly, dekat kemana2..semoga bisa ke KL lagi... - 4/06/2018

    Lally S. Bonotan Avatar
    Lally S. Bonotan

    A very clean and nice hotel they are kind and honest. Good service and accomodation. I can recommend. - 1/19/2016

  • Tuan Carlos BabahYayah Avatar
    Tuan Carlos BabahYayah

    lokasi yg strategik, good service, bersih dan memuaskan hati. memang berbaloi. yg penting mengutamakan ciri2 islamik. - 3/31/2016

    Arif Jan Khan Avatar
    Arif Jan Khan

    nice staff comfortable rooms - 8/29/2018

  • Jenny Loh Avatar
    Jenny Loh

    Great location, clean room and friendly staffs. Would always come back. - 1/27/2016

    Hafidz Irtiadi Avatar
    Hafidz Irtiadi

    Nice room, cozy and helpfull staff, recomended - 10/17/2017

  • veetuo

    3 star rating Excellent location Excellent location right next to monorail station. Basic, okay clear hotel just to sleep. Kind and friendly staff. Breakfast was organised at local Indian restaurant. Anyway it was quite funny experience what you could not imagine. Only negative thing was unsafe feeling in the hotel’s aisles at the in the middle night. But I am kind of shy so that’s why this was my feeling about this. - 1/04/2020

    Puteri Anna Elsa Avatar
    Puteri Anna Elsa

    good staff.. caring and friendly - 12/26/2019

  • Diyanah Diyanah Avatar
    Diyanah Diyanah

    Pelayanan sangat bagus dipusat kota - 6/16/2017

    Lia Apriani Avatar
    Lia Apriani

    Strategic location near KL sentral, friendly staff n delicious briyani rice at abc restaurant.. - 3/08/2017

  • MD Toriqul Avatar
    MD Toriqul

    I am really glad to work at easy hotel. Best experience ever in my life that I achieve from the other staff and my boss. - 8/27/2015

    Arif Jan Khan Avatar
    Arif Jan Khan

    nice staff comfortable rooms - 8/29/2018

  • Aim Target's Avatar
    Aim Target's

    Central and strategic place....cool and awesome restaurant - 7/21/2016

    Aì Nùr Aini Avatar
    Aì Nùr Aini

    the hotel is close to KL Sentral Station, on top of the NU Sentral mall, the service is good, when you arrive you are given a welcome drink, clean rooms, provided towels, shampoo, soap and toothbrush and breakfast with large portions ..over all very good...👍👍 - 1/22/2020

  • Quang Ronnarith Avatar
    Quang Ronnarith

    เดินทางสะดวกมาก ความสะอาดสมราคา พนักงานยิ้มแย้มบริการดี มีอาหารเช้าให้ รวมๆคุ้มเกินราคา - 8/29/2017

    Nila Hariana Siregar Avatar
    Nila Hariana Siregar

    Yg mau jalan2 ke KL boleh banget nginap d Easy Hotel ini.. dekat dgn mall, stasiun, makanan.. Kamar bersih, wifi mantap, staff smua baik n ramah.. Tapii breakfastnya Gak banget.. Lain waktu kalo ke KL lg tetap pengen nginap d sini tp gak mau ambil breakfastnyah.. � - 9/09/2017

  • Tutus Cahya Saputra Avatar
    Tutus Cahya Saputra

    ok bgus tempatnya,aknya Indonesia - 12/21/2018

    Sohel Rana Avatar
    Sohel Rana

    Easy hotel is the best at providing service, cleanliness, transportation availability compare to other hotels in Kl city. - 2/10/2019

  • jking223

    4 star rating Good Location Hotel receptionist is friendly and patience. Room is clean and come with amenities. Size of the room is small and with no window. I booked Deluxe double room but don't like a deluxe room to me.

    Location is good as it is located at KL Sentral, the hub of train and buses connecting to city. Plenty of food stall surrounding the hotel. Seven Eleven is just next door and Nu Sentral shopping mall just the opposite. At night, the street is quite lively.
    - 12/18/2019

    Helen Ellen Avatar
    Helen Ellen

    Quite room, spacious room thought amenities - 4/25/2019

Guest Review
Sending
User Review
5 (1 vote)
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Easy Hotel @ KL Sentral
Average rating:  
 0 reviews
×